NBA games today: League pass schedule for Monday, Nov. 8

0
7

[ad_1]

The fourth week of the 2021-22 NBA season continues with an eight-game schedule of action on Monday, Nov. 8.

NBA Power Rankings: Biggest X-Factors through three weeks

While games between the Nets and Bulls (8:00 p.m ET) and Hornets and Lakers (10:30 p.m. ET) are set to air on NBA TV, there are six other games that will air exclusively on NBA League Pass outside of those team’s respective markets.

MORE: League Pass blackout restrictions, explained

From Philadelphia to Sacramento, we’ve got you covered with the NBA’s schedule for Monday night and what to keep an eye out for on NBA League Pass.

NBA League Pass: Sign up to unlock live out-of-market games (7-day free trial)

NBA games today: Schedule for Monday, Nov. 8

NBA schedule for Monday, Nov. 8
Game Time TV
Knicks vs. 76ers 7:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. PT NBA League Pass
Nets vs. Bulls 8:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. PT NBA TV
Timberwolves at Grizzlies 8:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. PT NBA League Pass
Pelicans at Mavericks 8:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. PT NBA League Pass
Heat at Nuggets 9:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. PT NBA League Pass
Hawks at Warriors 10:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. PT NBA League Pass
Suns at Kings 10:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. PT NBA League Pass
Hornets at Lakers 10:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. PT NBA TV

League Pass spotlight: Heat vs. Nuggets

The Heat open up a five-game Western Conference road trip on Monday night as they take on the Nuggets in the Mile High City.

Miami has formed quite the formidable trio of Bam Adebayo, Jimmy Butler and Kyle Lowry. Early on, Lowry is making his stamp on the team, Adebayo is looking very much like a Defensive Player of the Year candidate and Butler has been Miami’s early-season MVP.

MORE: How Lowry is transforming the Heat

Meanwhile, reigning league MVP Nikola Jokic is taking his game to another level and doing his part for a Nuggets team that will have very real championship aspirations once Jamal Murray returns to the lineup after suffering a torn ACL last season.

In Murray’s absence, Will Barton, Aaron Gordon and Monte Morris are stepping up, while Michael Porter Jr. is looking to get back on track after struggling out of the gates this season.

This is the first of two regular-season meetings between Denver and Miami, but these teams could find themselves playing each other in the NBA Finals come June. You wouldn’t want to miss a potential Finals preview, would you?



[ad_2]

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here